Support Us

Individual and Corporate Sponsors

Volunteer

(231) 722-3852

Support Us

Individual and Corporate Sponsors

Volunteer

(231) 722-3852

Season Tickets

$85.00$100.00

Please choose your ticket pricing and which shows you would like to attend. One ticket per show for season tickets.

Clear

Sat Oct 12, 7:30pm

Sun Oct 13, 3:00pm

Friend ($50-$99), Patron ($100-$249), Angel ($250-$499), Actor’s Circle ($500-$999), Director’s Circle ($1,000-$1,499), Producer’s Circle ($1,500-$1,999), Underwriter’s Circle ($2,000-up)

SKU: 20192020 Category:

Description

Muskegon Civic Theatre 2019 – 2020 Season

ALL ORDERS WILL BE PROCESSED IN ORDER OF POSTMARK DATE.

Parties wishing to be seated together MUST purchase tickets at the same time.

Additional information

Season Ticket Pricing

Adult, Senior, Student

Order Type

New, Renewal, Renewal with Change

The 39 Steps Show Times

Fri Sep 13 7:30 pm, Sat Sep 14 7:30 pm, Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm, Thu Sep 19 7:30 pm, Fri Sep 20 7:30 pm, Sat Sep 21 7:30 pm, Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm, Thu Sep 26 7:30 pm, Fri Sep 27 7:30 pm, Sat Sep 28 7:30 pm

A Christmas Carol Show Times

Fri Nov 15 7:30 pm, Sat Nov 16 7:30 pm, Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm, Thu Nov 21 7:30 pm, Fri Nov 22 7:30 pm, Sat Nov 23 7:30 pm, Sun Nov 24 3:00 pm, Fri Nov 29 7:30 pm, Sat Nov 30 7:30 pm, Sun Dec 1 3:00 pm

Fun Home Show Times

Fri Jan 17 7:30 pm, Sat Jan 18 7:30 pm, Sun Jan 19 3:00 pm, Thu Jan 23 7:30 pm, Fri Jan 24 7:30 pm, Sat Jan 25 7:30 pm

Our Town Show Times

Fri Feb 14 7:30 pm, Sat Feb 15 7:30 pm, Sun Feb 16 3:00 pm, Thu Feb 20 7:30 pm, Fri Feb 21 7:30 pm, Sat Feb 22 7:30 pm, Sun Feb 23 3:00 pm, Thu Feb 27 7:30 pm, Fri Feb 28 7:30 pm, Sat Feb 29 7:30 pm

Mamma Mia! Show Times

Thu April 30 7:30 pm, Fri May 1 7:30 pm, Sat May 2 7:30 pm, Sun May 3 3:00 pm

Beardsley Seating Preference

Handicap Seating, Wheelchair Seating, Main Floor

Frauenthal Seating

Main Floor Center, Main Floor Right, Main Floor Left, Balcony Center, Balcony Right, Balcony Left, Handicap, Wheelchair

X